Skip to content

shopping cart

Your shopping basket is empty

our mission

What remains is the enjoyment.

"Only 100% counts for us"

With MY COFFEE CUP and MY TEA CUP, we offer high-quality organic coffee and organic tea in garden-compostable capsules for your Nespresso®³ machine. Without aluminium, without conventional plastic and CO₂-neutral¹.

Best organic coffee

The selection of excellent ingredients creates the basis for first-class quality. Our organic coffees come from sustainably managed plantations in Central America, South America and Africa.

Title

Use this text to share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, share announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

In compostable² capsules

Our capsules are real geniuses. They consist mainly of bio-based raw materials (about 96%) and can be composted in the garden. After use, you can dispose of them in the garden compost, household waste or in the compost bin². And they ensure that the full, intense aroma of our organic coffees is retained for at least 3 years. Our capsules can be used in all standard Nespresso®³ machines.

Roasted & packed with love and expertise

For an excellent natural taste, we use the most modern aroma-preserving processes in coffee refinement - from the careful selection of organic Arabica and organic Robusta beans by our experienced coffee sommeliers to careful drum roasting to the solvent-free decaffeination of our decaf according to Swiss -Water method.

What remains is the enjoyment.

The products from MY COFFEE CUP are 100% CO₂-neutral¹. We believe that enjoyment should not come at the expense of nature, the climate or other people. That is why we have developed products that combine excellent organic enjoyment, convenient preparation and a clear conscience.

Our mission is

At the heart of the commitment of MY COFFEE CUP and MY TEA CUP is the idea of ​​combining modern enjoyment with sustainable and responsible action. We want to inspire as many people as possible worldwide for high-quality, environmentally friendly organic products in order to make our contribution to health, happiness and prosperity. That's why we use all our strength and expertise to bring better, more resource-saving and socially responsible products onto the market.

Bester Bio-Tee

The origin of our teas is as global as that of our customers. In many different countries, our tea experts select the best harvests from organically certified cultivation.

Packed & finished in Germany

Our organic teas presented us with a challenge: a tea usually has to steep for around three to five minutes in order to develop its full flavor. However, when prepared in a Nespresso®³ machine, the tea only comes into contact with water for a few seconds. Therefore, our engineers have researched intensively and developed the Aroma Technology. The special mechanical crushing process ensures that our tea leaves, herbs and fruits fully develop their wonderful aroma, their intoxicating fragrance and their intensive colors within around 40 seconds.

Here, too, only enjoyment remains.

The products from MY TEA CUP are 100% CO₂-neutral¹. We believe that enjoyment should not come at the expense of nature, the climate or other people. That is why we have developed products that combine excellent organic enjoyment, convenience and a good conscience.

About Us

We are modern connoisseurs. The founders Dirk N. Tillmann and Max Sandherr are supported by a team of experts: coffee and tea experts, engineers, material scientists, marketing and sales talents, sports and nutritional medicine. So many different personalities, skills and biographies - but we have one thing in common: our lifestyle. We are active, play sports and pay attention to healthy eating. We love pleasure, we love nature and we love convenience. All of this is combined in our products: Exquisite organic coffee and organic tea in compostable² capsules, CO₂-neutral¹ produced, packaged and shipped.

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Unsere Mission

Was bleibt, ist der Genuss.

"Für uns zählen nur 100%"

Mit MY COFFEE CUP und MY TEA CUP bieten wir hochwertigen Bio-Kaffee und Bio-Tee in gartenkompostierbaren Kapseln für Deine Nespresso®³-Maschine. Ohne Aluminium, ohne herkömmliches Plastik und CO₂-neutral¹.

Bester Bio-Kaffee

Durch die Auswahl hervorragender Zutaten ist die Basis für erstklassige Qualität geschaffen. Unsere Bio-Kaffeesorten stammen von nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Plantagen in Mittelamerika, Südamerika und Afrika.

In kompostierbaren² Kapseln

Unsere Kapseln sind echte Genies. Die „NEXT-Generation-Biokapsel“ ersetzt alle herkömmlichen, PLA-basierten Biokapseln.

Sie sind sowohl nach DIN13432 für den Industriekompost als auch nach DIN 9P0071 für den Heim- und Gartenkompost zertifiziert.

Sie sind in 13 Farben plus neutral zur besseren Unterscheidung der Sorten
erhältlich. Unsere Kapseln sind in allen handelsüblichen Nespresso®³-Maschinen verwendbar.

Mit Liebe und Sachverstand geröstet & verpackt

Für exzellenten natürlichen Geschmack nutzen wir in der Kaffeeveredelung modernste aromaschonende Verfahren – von der sorgfältigen Auswahl der Bio-Arabica- und Bio-Robusta-Bohnen durch unsere erfahrenen Kaffee-Sommeliers über die behutsame Trommelröstung bis zur lösemittelfreien Entkoffeinierung unseres Decafs nach dem CO₂-Verfahren.

Was bleibt, ist der Genuss.

Die Produkte von MY COFFEE CUP sind zu 100% CO₂-neutral¹. Wir finden, Genuss darf nicht auf Kosten der Natur, des Klimas oder anderer Menschen gehen. Deshalb haben wir Produkte entwickelt, die exzellenten Bio-Genuss, bequeme Zubereitung und das gute Gewissen vereinen.

Unsere Mission lautet

Im Herzen des Engagements von MY COFFEE CUP und MY TEA CUP steht die Idee, modernen Genuss mit nachhaltigem und verantwortungsvollem Handeln zu verknüpfen. Wir möchten weltweit so viele Menschen wie möglich für hochwertige, umweltverträgliche Bio-Produkte begeistern, um unseren Beitrag zu Gesundheit, Glück und Wohlstand zu leisten. Deshalb setzen wir unsere gesamte Kraft und Kompetenz dafür ein, immer bessere, ressourcenschonendere und sozial verträglichere Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen.

Bester Bio-Tee

Die Herkunft unserer Tees ist so global wie die unserer Kunden. In vielen verschiedenen Ländern wählen unsere Tee-Experten die besten Ernten aus Bio-zertifiziertem Anbau aus.

In Deutschland verpackt & veredelt

Unsere Bio-Tees stellten uns vor eine Herausforderung: Etwa drei bis fünf Minuten muss ein Tee normalerweise ziehen, um seinen vollen Geschmack zu entfalten. Bei der Zubereitung in einer Nespresso®³-Maschine kommt der Tee aber nur wenige Sekunden mit Wasser in Kontakt. Deshalb haben unsere Ingenieure intensiv geforscht und die Aroma Technology entwickelt. Das spezielle mechanische Zerkleinerungsverfahren sorgt dafür, dass unsere Teeblätter, Kräuter und Früchte innerhalb von nur rund 40 Sekunden ihr wunderbares Aroma, ihren betörenden Duft und ihre intensiven Farben voll entfalten.

Auch hier bleibt nur der Genuss.

Die Produkte von MY TEA CUP sind zu 100% CO₂-neutral¹. Wir finden, Genuss darf nicht auf Kosten der Natur, des Klimas oder anderer Menschen gehen. Deshalb haben wir Produkte entwickelt, die exzellenten Bio-Genuss, Convenience und das gute Gewissen vereinen.

Über uns

Wir sind moderne Genuss-Fans. Die Gründer Dirk N. Tillmann und Max Sandherr werden von einem Team aus Experten unterstützt: Kaffee- und Tee-Experten, Ingenieure, Materialwissenschaftler, Marketing- und Vertriebstalente, Sport- und Ernährungsmediziner. So viele unterschiedliche Persönlichkeiten, Fähigkeiten und Biographien – dennoch haben wir eines gemeinsam: Unseren Lifestyle. Wir sind aktiv, treiben Sport und achten auf gesunde Ernährung. Wir lieben Genuss, wir lieben die Natur und wir lieben Convenience. All das vereint sich in unseren Produkten: Exquisiter Bio-Kaffee und Bio-Tee in kompostierbaren² Kapseln, CO₂-neutral¹ produziert, verpackt und verschickt.